Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Activity Room 4 - Room 131

Facility Area Information


330 Park Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone: (860) 243-2923



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Boy Scouts Meeting Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
AARP Tax Aide Wednesday March 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Grace and Glory Bible Study Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
United Way ALICE Challenge Thursday March 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mills Pond Meeting Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boy Scouts Meeting Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
AARP Tax Aide Wednesday March 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Grace and Glory Bible Study Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Creating a Current of Change Tuesday March 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boy Scouts Meeting Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
AARP Tax Aide Wednesday March 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Boy Scouts Meeting Tuesday March 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
AARP Tax Aide Wednesday March 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM