Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Beginners Boot Camp Tuesday December 11, 2018 11:45 AM - 02:15 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session II) Tuesday December 11, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hoop It Up Hoop It Up (Grades 2-5 - Session II) Tuesday December 11, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday December 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BJSA Soccer Wednesday December 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday December 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session II) Thursday December 13, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Senior Aerobics Friday December 14, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session II) Friday December 14, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Futsal & Street Soccer Futsal & Street Soccer - Session II Saturday December 15, 2018 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Saturday December 15, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Adult Basketball Sunday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 18+) Sunday December 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Monday December 17, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Monday December 17, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session II) Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hoop It Up Hoop It Up (Grades 2-5 - Session II) Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday December 19, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BJSA Soccer Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday December 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session II) Thursday December 20, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session II) Friday December 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Futsal & Street Soccer Futsal & Street Soccer - Session II Saturday December 22, 2018 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Saturday December 22, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Adult Basketball Sunday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 18+) Sunday December 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday December 26, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BJSA Soccer Wednesday December 26, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday December 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session II) Thursday December 27, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session II) Friday December 28, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Futsal & Street Soccer Futsal & Street Soccer - Session II Saturday December 29, 2018 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Basketball Sunday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 18+) Sunday December 30, 2018 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday January 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday January 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Friday January 4, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session II) Friday January 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Futsal & Street Soccer Futsal & Street Soccer - Session II Saturday January 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Basketball Sunday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 18+) Sunday January 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Monday January 7, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Hoop It Up Hoop It Up (Grades 2-5 - Session II) Tuesday January 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday January 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday January 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Friday January 11, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session II) Friday January 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM