Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Saturday February 16, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Adult Basketball Sunday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 18+) Sunday February 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Monday February 18, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Monday February 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hoop It Up Hoop It Up (Session I) Tuesday February 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday February 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BJSA Soccer Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday February 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Friday February 22, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session I) Friday February 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Saturday February 23, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Adult Basketball Sunday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 18+) Sunday February 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Monday February 25, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Monday February 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session II) Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hoop It Up Hoop It Up (Session I) Tuesday February 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday February 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BJSA Soccer Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday February 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Friday March 1, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session I) Friday March 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Saturday March 2, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Adult Basketball Sunday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 18+) Sunday March 3, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Monday March 4, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Monday March 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session II) Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hoop It Up Hoop It Up (Session I) Tuesday March 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BJSA Soccer Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday March 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Friday March 8, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session I) Friday March 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Saturday March 9, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Adult Basketball Sunday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 18+) Sunday March 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Monday March 11, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Monday March 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session II) Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Adult Basketball Wednesday Drop-in Basketball (Ages 55+) Wednesday March 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BJSA Soccer Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mommy & Me Gym Time Mommy & Me Gym Time Thursday March 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Friday March 15, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Start Smart Basketball Start Smart Basketball (Session I) Friday March 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickle Ball Adult Pickleball (Fall) Saturday March 16, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM