Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Youth Center Lounge

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Friday April 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
The MDC - Informational Session Thursday April 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Family Game Night Family Game Night Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Monday April 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Friday May 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Friday May 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Family Paint Night Family Paint Night Friday May 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Monday May 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Friday May 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM