Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Youth Center Lounge - Room 155

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Wednesday October 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Thursday October 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Friday October 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Monday October 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Thursday October 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Friday October 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Monday October 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Thursday October 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Friday November 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Monday November 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Thursday November 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Friday November 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Thursday November 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Program After School Drop-In (Fall) Friday November 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM