Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Youth Center Lounge

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Monday December 17, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Tuesday December 18, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Wednesday December 19, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Thursday December 20, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Friday December 21, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Winter Break Camp Winter Break Camp Monday December 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Winter Break Camp Winter Break Camp Wednesday December 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Winter Break Camp Winter Break Camp Thursday December 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Winter Break Camp Winter Break Camp Friday December 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Winter Break Camp Winter Break Camp Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Wednesday January 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Thursday January 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Friday January 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Monday January 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Tuesday January 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Wednesday January 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Thursday January 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Fall) Friday January 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Monday January 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Tuesday January 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Wednesday January 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Prorgam After School Drop-In (Winter/Spring) Thursday January 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM