Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Multi-purpose Room B - Room 156 (Small)

Facility Area Information


330 Park Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone: (860) 243-2923



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bloomfield Public Schools - Partners Breakfast Thursday December 12, 2019 07:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Therapeutic Yoga Classes Therapeutic Yoga Classes (Session II) Thursday December 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
The Village Friday December 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Zoya DeCarish - Baby Shower Saturday December 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Patricia Bellamy-Mathis Baby Shower Sunday December 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Aerobics Wednesday December 18, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Therapeutic Yoga Classes Therapeutic Yoga Classes (Session II) Thursday December 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Therapeutic Yoga Classes Therapeutic Yoga Classes (Session II) Thursday December 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Therapeutic Yoga Classes Therapeutic Yoga Classes (Session II) Thursday January 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Parks and Recreation Committee Meetings Monday January 6, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Therapeutic Yoga Classes Therapeutic Yoga Classes (Session II) Thursday January 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM