Register Now

Metacomet School

Facility Information

185 School Street
Bloomfield, CT 06002




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
BJSA Spring Games Saturday April 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Saturday April 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
BJSA Spring Games Sunday April 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Sunday April 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
BJSA Soccer Games Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BJSA Spring Games Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BJSA Spring Games Saturday May 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Saturday May 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Sunday May 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
BJSA Soccer Games Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BJSA Spring Games Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Saturday May 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Sunday May 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
BJSA Soccer Games Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BJSA Spring Games Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Saturday May 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Sunday May 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Monday May 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday May 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
BJSA Soccer Games Saturday May 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BJSA Spring Games Saturday May 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Bloomfield Social Games Saturday May 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM