Register Now

Municipal Pool

Facility Information

390 Park Ave
Bloomfield, CT 06002




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Windsor Water Rats Monday June 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boy Scout Troop 1164 Outing Saturday June 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday June 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday July 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday July 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lifeguard Training Lifeguard Training Monday July 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lifeguard Training Lifeguard Training Wednesday July 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tamara Butler - Birthday Party Saturday July 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lifeguard Training Lifeguard Training Monday July 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lifeguard Training Lifeguard Training Wednesday July 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday July 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Central CT Jaguars Track Club - End of the Year Celebration Sunday July 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lifeguard Training Lifeguard Training Monday July 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lifeguard Training Lifeguard Training Wednesday July 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM