Register Now

Rockwell Ave/Bill Lee Fields

Facility Information

73 Rockwell Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Watkinson Baseball Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Games Friday April 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Games Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Watkinson Baseball Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
High School Baseball Games Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Watkinson Baseball Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Watkinson Baseball Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Games Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Watkinson Baseball Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
High School Baseball Games Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Watkinson Baseball Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
High School Baseball Games Friday May 10, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
High School Baseball Games Monday May 13, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Middle School Baseball Games Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Games Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Watkinson Baseball Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Games Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM