Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Gym A (1)

Facility Area Information


330 Park Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone: (860) 243-2923



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Monday August 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session I) Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session I) Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Friday August 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Monday August 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fierce Fitness Boot Camp Fierce Fitness Boot Camp (Session I) Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Friday August 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Monday August 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Friday August 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Monday August 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Friday August 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 06:30 PM
ZUMBA ZUMBA Session 1 Monday August 31, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM