Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Get Fit - Room 150

Facility Area Information


330 Park Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone: (860) 243-2923



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Monday December 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Tuesday December 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
NIA Arts Modern Dance NIA Arts Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session II) Saturday December 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session II) Saturday December 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Monday December 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Tuesday December 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
NIA Arts Modern Dance NIA Arts Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session II) Saturday December 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session II) Saturday December 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
NIA Arts Modern Dance NIA Arts Wednesday December 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NIA Arts Modern Dance NIA Arts Wednesday January 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NIA Arts Modern Dance NIA Arts Wednesday January 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM