Register Now

Alvin & B Wood Human Services Center - Get Fit - Room 150

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
NIA Arts Modern Dance NIA Arts Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session I) Saturday October 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session I) Saturday October 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Monday October 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Tuesday October 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
NIA Arts Modern Dance NIA Arts Wednesday October 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session I) Saturday October 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session I) Saturday October 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Monday October 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Tuesday October 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session II) Saturday November 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session II) Saturday November 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Monday November 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Steppin' (Chicago-Style) Tuesday November 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session II) Saturday November 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jukido Class Jukido Class (Session II) Saturday November 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM