Register Now

Metacomet School - Little League Field #1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Middle School Baseball Practice Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM