List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Saturday April 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Little League
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Little League
 
Sunday April 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bloomfield United Social Club Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Reid Baby shower
 
Monday April 6, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Girl Scouts Meetings (Cynthia Belton)
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Brownies
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Cadettes
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Daisys
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Juniors
 
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Parks and Recreation Committee Meetings
 
Tuesday April 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Boy Scouts Meeting
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    AKA Sorority Inc, Epsilon Omicron Omega
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM    AARP Tax Aide
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    AARP Tax Aide
 
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Chair Pilates & Toning
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Bloomfield Raiders Board Meeting
 
Friday April 10, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
Saturday April 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Little League
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Little League
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Viera Birthday Party
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Viera Birthday Party
 
Sunday April 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Bloomfield United Social Club Soccer
 
Monday April 13, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Mills Pond Meeting
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Boy Scouts Meeting
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM    AARP Tax Aide
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    AARP Tax Aide
 
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Chair Pilates & Toning
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
Friday April 17, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
1:15 PM - 2:45 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
Saturday April 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Little League
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Little League
 
Sunday April 19, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Christening
 
Monday April 20, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Brownies
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Cadettes
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Daisys
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Juniors
 
Tuesday April 21, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Boy Scouts Meeting
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM    AARP Tax Aide
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    AARP Tax Aide
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Social Services
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Social Services
 
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Chair Pilates & Toning
 
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Chair Pilates & Toning
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Bloomfield Raiders Board Meeting
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
Friday April 24, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
Saturday April 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Little League
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Little League
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Spring Service Spectacular
 
Monday April 27, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Girl Scouts Meetings (Cynthia Belton)
 
Tuesday April 28, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Boy Scouts Meeting
 
Wednesday April 29, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Chair Pilates & Toning
 
Thursday April 30, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
Friday May 1, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
Saturday May 2, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Baby Shower
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Baby Shower
 
Monday May 4, 2020
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM    Senior Aerobics
 
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Watkinson Practice
 
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Girl Scouts Meetings (Cynthia Belton)
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Brownies
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Cadettes
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Daisys
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout Meeting - Juniors
 
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Parks and Recreation Committee Meetings